Help
Home

Faculty and Staff


 

 

Richard McBride
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Office: SSC 185
Phone: (808) 675-3593
Email: richard.mcbride@byuh.edu

mcbride

 

 

Isaiah Walker
Associate Professor
Office: SSC 175
Phone: (808) 675-3837
Email: isaiah.walker@byuh.edu

walker

 

 

Jim Tueller
Associate Professor
Office: SSC 165
Phone: (808) 675-3841
Email: jim.tueller@byuh.edu

tueller

 

 

Michael Murdock
Associate Professor
Office: SSC 145
Phone: (808) 675-3842
Email: michael.murdock@byuh.edu

murdock

 

 

Savani Aupiu
Adjunct Professor
Office: SSC 140
Phone: (808) 675-3687
Email: savani@go.byuh.edu

 

 

 

 

Carol Helekunihi
Special Instructor
Office: SSC 190
Phone: (808) 675-3687
Email: carol.helekunihi@byuh.edu

 

 

 

 

Line-Noue Kruse
Special Instructor
Office: SSC 185
Email: lkruse@go.byuh.edu

kruse

 

 

Rebekah Strain
Online Instructor
Email: rebekah.strain@byuh.edu

Strain